Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Dani Y - Shelton, WAJuly 10, 2024

I'm super happy with the outcome and work that I had done today by Derrick. Extremely professional courteous and thorough. I highly recommend Sir Grout South Sound.

via:
Christy R - Shelton, WAJuly 10, 2024

What a joy Derick was to work with. He was personable as well as knowledgeable. My floors are ceramic tile, and the grout was so dirty I did not think restoration was possible. I was so wrong! The floors look like they did 20 years ago. Thanks Derick!

via:
Lauren D - Tacoma, WAJuly 03, 2024

I recently had Sir Grout work their magic on my bathroom shower tile, and the results are absolutely stunning! Mason, the technician, deserves a special mention for his attention to detail and professionalism. He walked me through the entire process, making sure I was well informed every step of the way. My shower now looks brand new, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Sir Grout expertise and Mason's excellent service truly deserve a 5-star rating!

via:
Ethan W - Tacoma, WAJune 14, 2024

Great company. Friendly crew and outstanding results. I will definitely use it again.

via:
Mike W - Lacey, WAMay 22, 2024

Mason was the consummate professional. Courteous, knowledgeable, and very respectful of our property. He repaired what he could and gave us excellent advice for what he could not repair. He also told us how to care for our tile going forward.

via:
Barbara K - Tacoma, WAApril 08, 2024

Our shower got a huge facelift after its 32nd birthday. Looks great!

via:
Wendy B - Port Orchard, WAMarch 30, 2024

Mason re-did the grout and re-sealed our shower. It looks so much better than the way the builder had left it! He let it dry out completely before starting and then came back a second time so no chance of any water still leaking or being trapped. He was also very neat, cleaned up the area well, polite and showed up when he said he would be here.

via:
Patricia S - Tacoma, WAFebruary 18, 2024

Sir Grout did an excellent job of removing and replacing the sealant in our shower. It looks like new! The technician was extremely careful to not make a mess and explained what he was doing step by step. I highly recommend them.

via:
Jim W - Lake Tapps, WAJanuary 17, 2024

We are so pleased with the work Mason did on our shower. It looks brand new.

via:
Rick P - Tacoma, WAJanuary 16, 2024

Great job. Mason was outstanding. Very pleased with the work. We will be recommending Sir Grout to family and friends.

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

King, Washington

Kitsap, Washington

Mason, Washington

Pierce, Washington

Thurston, Washington

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept